Nadezhda, age 22 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eyes color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English: with difficulties
About myself
As to me as a person, first of all I will say that I am very active girl, who appreciates and cannot imagine her life without sport and I will say more movements are the most important part of my life! I adore dancing, jogging in the morning, fitness, bowling, tennis etc. As to my personality, I am a reliable and trustworthy person, I appreciate truth and I am always open, loyal, devoted, sincere and open-minded. It is very important for me to feel that I can trust. I like to communicate with people and I am ready and open for great changes in my life. Also I like all simple things from every day life, tea or coffee in a company of my friends, evening weaklings, reading, cooking, movies etc?
About my partner
As my future husband, I see a man, who knows what he wants from life and always finds great ways of enjoying this life. I need a person, who is goal-seeking and knows how to reach his goals. My ideal man is serious in his intentions and wants to have a family. Also I want to find reliable, understanding, caring, loving man, who will give, not only take.
Hobbies
movies, dancing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Aim of acquaintance
marriage, flirt, correspondence