Anastasia , age 22 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eyes color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English: with difficulties
About myself
We have only one life, that is why I try to make it interesting, bright and colorful This is my life principle. I always try to be cheerful and optimistic, in every life situation. We live in the society, among people. That is why we should be rather tolerant and helpful. I can also say it about me. I am a communicable person and have many friends, with whom we keep contact for many years.
I like to be active. I have master's degree in rhythmic gymnastics. I can be flexible both in my body and in different life situations. I can find compromises if necessary. Every person has some grains of love and success and I can turn them into gems.
About my partner
My dream man? Well, I can imagine him as rather a clever, intelligent and wise man. He should be also kind and gentle. He should be at the same time a supporter and provider. As every girl, I am looking for sincere, open and honest man. A man, who could show me his best care and tenderness. Those qualities can melt my heart!
In addition he should be purposeful and charming)))
In general I prefer not to dream about my future beloved man, but looking for him actively)))))
Hobbies
My interests complete my aesthetic tastes. I like all kinds of dances (oriental, modern, ballroom). Dancing takes me away to some other wonderful world. I adore different arts (painting, cinematography, theater, sculpture). Arts make us human beings. I like singing (I like listening to good professional singers and I try to sing myself, as amateur). In general, I like watching everything beautiful in all aspects f people's life. The most beautiful thing in this world is our Mother Nature. I like it very much!
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Aim of acquaintance
Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner , Pen Pal